Savage Children by Peter Boland (John Savage 3) #BlogTour
Books / October 19, 2019

FROM #1 BEST-SELLING AUTHOR IN AMAZON CRIME ACTION & ADVENTURE. Children are disappearing from London parks. Caught on CCTV, they go in but never come out again… Days after each disappearance, the distraught parents receive a hand-drawn picture of their child as an angel. A sign they’ll never see them again. The police have no clues or leads. All they have is a nickname for the abductor – the Archangel. When Savage’s neighbour’s ten-year-old son Callum becomes a victim, he vows to find him, and catch this Archangel. Savage has his headstrong friend Tannaz to help him. This time it’s going to take more than her brilliant computer skills to find the truth. They’ll have to enlist the help of some new friends – and some old enemies. As more children go missing, Savage realises the Archangel is a formidable adversary. Clever, elusive and terrifying. Savage also has the police on his back, watching his every move. The deeper Savage becomes involved, the more he realises all is not what it seems… A twisty, chilling, action-packed thriller for fans of Lee Child and David Baldacci. MY REVIEW   Thanks to Sarah at Book on the Brightside for my invite on to the tour and…

Savage Games by Peter Boland #BlogTour
Books / June 8, 2019

A body hidden in a tree. A forest full of dark secrets.  A man determined to find the truth… John Savage receives the shocking news that his friend has been found dead in bizarre circumstances. His body hidden in the branches of a towering fir tree in the New Forest. Savage vows to find out who is responsible. Together with brilliant computer hacker Tannaz, he discovers his friend was down on his luck, living among those who society would rather forget – the dregs, the desperate and the homeless. Entering this dark and dangerous world, Savage soon discovers that the death of his friend was just the tip of the iceberg… Savage Games is a bestselling, fast-paced action thriller for fans of James Patterson, Lee Child and David Baldacci. My Review Thanks to Sarah at Books on The Brightside Tours for the chance to read this real cracker from Peter Boland. This is the second of the Savage series by Peter Boland, I’ve not read the first John Savage but within the first quarter of this one I get an impression this is going to be a great series. John Savage, Nearing 60, Ex army,  teams up with Iranian computer hacker Tannaz, who he…